Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatsMyName86

28 Rochester, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Stand by for updates...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job that I love because I don't have to think about it when I leave. I bought a condo when I was 25 & love the independence. I recently adopted a dachshund/corgi mix (though I'm convinced he's part pit) I don't mind staying home with him, cooking with wine (in my face not in the food) and want to have someone to share that time with. I am quickly getting the hang of cooking but often make more than one person could ever eat. I'm more than happy with my life but am looking for someone to share that happiness. Nothing better than laughing & falling asleep with someone after a long day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. . . being out of college & in "the real world" for 5+ years now I have become much better at people watching. When I was younger I thought that all adults were smart ........ Nnnnope. It is really amazing the things you learn when you really listen instead of waiting until someone is done talking to speak. Not enough listeners in the world these days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard I come off very serious but really I'm just sarcastic. Not in a mean way if you know me ..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"I Am America & So Can You"-Stephen Colbert
"A New Earth" -Eckhart Tolle

Tommy Boy
Bad Santa
Reno 911: Miami
Borat

Parks & Rec
Parenthood
The Office
[Extremely shameful admission: The Bachelor & The Bachelorette]

Paul Simon, Bruno Mars, Ray Lamontagne, Mumford & Sons, Norah Jones, oldies (often I feel like I should have been born in the 50s or 60s) I know everyone says this but very random taste & always open to new music

Food: Mainly breakfast food (fried eggs & bacon), homemade chicken wings, & brownies with vanilla ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. At least 5 pillows in my bed (I like to feel like I'm on a cloud)
2. Pepperoni
3. Music [Pandora]
4. Laughter
5. My dachshund/pit mix
6. Friends ...cliche but they are the ones who remind us who we are
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Training for either another half marathon or a half ironman . The only way I can really motivate myself to keep working out regularly is to sign up for different races . It's always a great feeling of accomplishment to finish one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Face down drunk somewhere . I'm messing with you . Either happy hour then home, dinner with a friend, or a night in with my pooch & Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a "dog voice" & it's impossible to talk to my dog in a normal voice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like we might have fun together :)