Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thatscorpiochic

32 Marietta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm tiny, but I pack a lot of punch! I'm intelligent, ambitious, straight-forward, strong-minded, reliable and goofy all wrapped into a lovable bite-sized package.

I love to laugh and have a good time. When it's time to work, I work hard, but when it's time to play, I definitely know how to play hard too! Having a sense of humor is a must, finding someone to appreciate my sarcasm and sometimes chatty banter would be nice. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on my MBA in Project Management. I love managing projects and seeing things from being to end. I also work a full-time job at a Telecommunications company.

While I do have a lot on my plate, I am firm believer in making time for things you want to make time for. I'm incredible with time management skills, making time for a relationship is something that will never become an issue (Unless it's finals of course :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Googling any and everything for the pure sake of enlightenment and entertainment.

Cooking. I can literally make anything.

I'm also really good at organization and keeping calm under pressure. (Most of the time). I'm human so I will have my flaws. I love to help people and I will give my last if I feel like it would make a difference in your life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Obvious:
I am 4'11, what can I say?

Honorable Mentions:
The smile that never seems to leave my face.
My hair, I guess it's long... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The only books I am currently reading are my textbooks :-/

Movies/Shows:
I'm not an avid movie watcher, but I love television. I'm kind of a big dork when it comes to shows. I watch documentaries or informative reality series. My favorite channels are A&E, The Discovery Channel, TLC, Food Network and HGTV. I'm not really a reality junkie like most but I love to look into the lives of others and try to see things from their prospective.

Music:
I enjoy R&B and Hip Hop.

Food:
I love Asian food and anything unusual. If it doesn't smell funny I will probably try it. Trying new restaurants, especially hole in the walls is a favorite pastime of mine. I'm pretty open-minded when it comes to cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Faith
Family
Friends
Mayo (yeah weird I know)
Shopping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make a difference in the world. I don't have to change many lives but the lives I do change can be meaningful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A. Eating at my favorite Korean BBQ restaurant,
B. Talking humorous nonsense with my closest friends
C. Nose deep in homework,
D. Cuddled up on the couch flipping through my favorite channels.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very private. Ha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not afraid of an educated woman with an ambitious drive. I can hold my own, but I know how to play my role as well.

You're open minded and humorous... and take sarcasm well. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!