Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thatspaintright

25 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a salvage artist— which is a fancy way of saying i dumpster dive for "canvas. I paint and draw people, street folks addicts, the working poor you get the idea.
I also have a habit of driving across country and talking to street folks—gotta get some outside inspiration!

I also go back and forth between education work and fine dining depending on the city. Just quit a ritzy downtown restaurant to Persue an art job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on a project to transform antique fire arms into a mix of high end custom decor and abstract metal sculpture. I alsolive in a paint smeared apartment—great space but it might collapse.

I also step in and out of the social justice world depending on how much social incest I can tolerate. —My tolerance has been low lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
salvaging junk and sometimes making something useful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair. Next comes the big bohemian black guy thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Baldwin is my hero.
Zardoz
Coltrane , Radiohead( cliche but I love them), Mexicans with guns
I hate thumb typing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Access to new music
Building supplies
Coffee
Glasses
A functional bathroom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Development and decay
Structural parallelism
Social evolution
Food!
Strange jobs I'd like to have one day
Is that paint dry? Shit my hand's green.

Where did I put my keys, phone, lighter?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine or coffee and finding a show of some sort. Or more realistically working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very slow reader and my eyesight is
Horrendous— probably some overlap there.

Also I can't spell. Seriously, it's a problem
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a twinge of curiosity
You like to talk
You're creative and want to colab
You care about education reform

Other key points
You're kind of a perv
—or you really like nachos