Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 20, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
English, Urdu
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We are all unique in our own way

Im a chilled out lad who likes to have a laugh,

I like to go out,I love the movies I also play a fair bit of sports,

Please feel free to email me if you fancy a chat
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working Hard while i'm young..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and having a laugh.. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How cute and funny I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror, action and chick flicks if im in the mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Water, Food, Sunlight, Sleep, Friends, actually I have more than six..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice the world is and how some people are messing it up..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out watching a movie after a real nice meal..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant hum while Ive pinched my nose.. what was that, your the same you say?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ahh who cares just message me.. :)