Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The-Director

32 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very outgoing person with a personality to follow. I enjoy life to the fullest and try to maintain the mind-set that you're only given one life per person, so you must make the most of it, everyday, every way! With that said, I enjoy trying new things, new foods, new travel destinations, new rollercoaster rides, new anything. I like going out on the town, socially drinking, dancing, playing pool or bowling. Thanks for reading and please stop and say hello....

And please be a social drinker. I didn't say alcoholic, I said social drinker...

And please drink coffee or tea!

And I have a question. If you are reading this, and you seem to like what I've written, and you like the way I look, why don't people email me or say hi or something. I was anticipating getting a lot more visitors and making a lot more friends on this site. Is it something I've said? Is it an opinion I have? What is the problem?? Please tell me. I'd love to know. Thank you!!!
What I’m doing with my life
College graduate for funeral service/mortuary science. I work as an embalmer. I also am completing my BS in Human services and psychology. I also work for a theater company and am in their main show and cabaret. I love being on stage. You need to see what's out there, see what you like, see if it clicks and go from there. Forward I am. I love having fun and enjoying life. With what I do for a living I learned that life is short and only comes around once. So do things that you wouldn't normally do. If you view my profile, take a moment and say hello!!! Thanks for reading!
I’m really good at
Most anything I put my mind to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much although I do know how to lol..
The six things I could never do without
Good family, good friends, good career, love, security and my dog! Ohh and my iPhone!!! Yep!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy going out on the town and living it up, or somewhere romantic, candle-lit dinners with soft music, sunsets on the beach, Yes, I'm that guy...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private thing = private conversation... Start one!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've taken the time to read my profile and look at my pics, so take the time to say hi and shoot me a message!!