Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The0neWithin

25 M Eastleigh, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, what to say?
Moved back home at Christmas - I lived in Exeter for 6 years but wanted to be nearer my family!
I spend the majority of my spare time gaming. At the weekend I either visit my dad (parents are divorced) or chill with my best mate and a few drinks!
I find it difficult to start talking to new people as I'm quite shy, but once I get to know someone new I'm really easy going. That being said, I find it really easy to get on with pretty much anyone I meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Been employed for almost 2 months now... enjoying it much more than being stuck at home with no money, though not too keen on the early mornings as I'm more of a night-owl... Still, at least I should get used to it eventually... right? :3
Aside from that, I spend a lot of time with my friends & family just taking it easy and having a laugh!
I’m really good at
Listening, getting on with people, wasting money on drink. xD
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.. the fact that I'm pretty short for a guy. :-/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - anything by Terry Pratchett. :D
Movies - any comedy or action - I really dislike horror films. Favourite film has to be either Shaun of the Dead, Ted, Back to the Future, Naked Gun or Indiana Jones
Music - I'll listen to pretty much anything. Favourite band are Enter Shikari
Food - Chinese or Indian are amazing, but again will eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Friends,
Family.

That's about it. ;o
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to do on my days off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with my best mate, having a few drinks and waiting for the week to begin again..!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
But if I admit it then it wont be private anymore! :o
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...you wanna know anything about me. Or wanna chat. Or anything really. I probably wont message you first, even if I view you cos... well, yeah. Shy. :3