Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The0nlyChris

25 Yiewsley, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:40am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Chris. First things first, I'm currently in an open relationship, so if that's not your thing, I'm sorry. I'm looking for awesome people to spend time with, have sex with, and perhaps even have a romantic relationship with. I don't know what kind of person I'm looking for. The people I have been interested in previously have been very different from one another. Someone who has put some thought into their choice of lifestyle I guess. I'm a big fan of philosophy.

Just so you know, I don't like having long online conversations, and I'm quite happy to meet up with no expectations. Also, I seem to periodically forget about okcupid and not check my account for a few weeks/months.

General about me: I'm a physics graduate, starting a masters in computer science. Planning to then move on to computer game development. I'm a skier, a singer, and a gamer, amongst other things. I am a humanist and an individualist. I put a lot of thought into political and moral philosophy.

This profile is an eternal work in progress as I think of things to change or more things to add.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a masters in computer game development. Definitely hasn't been a straight line to here.

And always reading, thinking, and discussing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my beard, my long hair. The fact that I'm ranting at someone about philosophy or current affairs perhaps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite authors: Herbert, Murakami, Shaara, Shakespeare, Tolkien, Wilde. (I'm not including any philosophy in this section.)

Favourite music: I mostly listen to prog, metal, and classic rock. But I also love jazz, blues, classical, showtunes, industrial, ebm, etc. I've recently fallen in love with Neal Morse. Christina Aguilera is massively underrated and should do guest vocals for Apocalytica or something.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Self-actualisation
2) Esteem
3) Belonging
4) Safety
5) Physiological needs
6) Not being on fire
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like messaging me.

Also, please actually put some thought into what you might want to say to me.