Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The1Squall

24 M Apopka, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! My name is Justin, a few things about me to get it started off. I am an intellectual, I enjoy deep conversations and paradoxes. I am a Network Engineer. Fun to be around, good sense of humor, you know the whole Package deal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on getting better at the piano again. At the moment I have taken on learning metalwork/leatherwork/tailoring to improve my costumes I wear for Cons. I recently got a new job and am loving it. Looking to advance it into a Data security administrator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with a lot of things. To name a few I'm good with Electronics, video games, Driving and fixing cars, Did I mention cooking? Love cooking. I also am a pretty decent lapidary (Someone who works with gemstones and making jewelry and cutting gems.) But those are just a few things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes, and most recently my beard. But that comes and goes pretty much each year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Voyage of the Jerle Shannara, Harry Potter, Halo Series (Yes there are books for it.) American Gods(Or anything Neil Gaiman.), and various Comic Books

Movies: Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Hitman, Harry Potter, Role Models, Pretty much anything Disney, Batman, ETC

TV: Big Bang Theory, Star Trek (My favorite of the series is Voyager), Arrow!

Music: Pretty much anything except things with degrading lyrics or just say racial slangs over and over. (You know what song I'm talking about)

Love all types of food. (Except Avocados. I don't like Avocados.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
Weird Al songs
Driving down empty roads when it's sunny and brisk outside.
Paradoxes
A job
Rain storms when trying to sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my hobbies and my skills at video games, or how I could get into voice acting.
As well as other random thoughts such as: What would I really do for a Klondike bar? How many licks does it truly take to get to the center of a tootsie pop? If Pinocchio stated that his nose would grow 'now' would it? As well as other random questions like the aforementioned
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating dinner with my family or playing video games with a couple of the communities I'm a part of. ***NEW*** Hanging out at the Cloak and Blaster.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer cats over dogs, though I want a great dane/Golden retriever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy video games, cons and want someone to go on adventures with. Always looking for people to go to the Cloak and Blaster with to play board games.