Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The1UveBeenSeek

54 F Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thank You for taking the time to learn more about me. Please feel free to send me a message, I'd love to hear from you. Even if your message is nothing more than to acknowledge that you dropped by to read my profile. I always try to respond to each message, granted you may not receive your desired response, but I just believe proper etiquette dictates a response.

I take a lot of pride in my appearance, I desire a mate that also takes pride in his appearance as well; but moreover a mate that takes pride in our appearance. Race is not an issue for me, but Height is an issue. I am addicted to stiletto heels, so I prefer taller men. My ideal mate is someone who is successful, confident and self-assured. I am a very quiet and conservative person. I am über-private, and obsessively clean; I appreciate similar qualities in my significant other. I am active in my church and very committed to my religion. I am thoughtful, caring and I am extremely compassionate.

I am in no way interested in Flings, Friends With Benefits or One Night Stands. I'm not for Games nor am I for Drama of any kind - they are a waste of time - Life is too short for either; I neither have the time nor the inclination to be bothered with childish antics. I know how to treat and respect a Man and I am seeking a Gentleman that knows how to treat and respect a Lady. I know just what I want, and I know exactly how I want to be treated.

But if you are an Intelligent, Honest and Caring Gentleman, please write, I'd love to meet you!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living my life to the absolute fullest.
I’m really good at
Pretty much everything I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love everything by John Grisham, Comedies, but I am a pretty picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My Family
3. Diet Coke
4. Panera Hazelnut Coffee
5. My Cell Phone
6. Stiletto Heels

Not necessarily in that order. Whereas I extremely committed to my religion, I must admit and I more committed or should I say addicted to Diet Coke. I think I need an Intervention...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can make myself even better than I am already.
On a typical Friday night I am
with my significant other. I think Friday nights should be spent with your mate; after a hard long week of work, what better way to spend a Friday night than a Romantic Evening with your partner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will be discussed at a later time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you have any Comments or Compliments, I'd love to hear from you!