Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The5thBeetle

36 M Waldo, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back here after living with my sister in Las Vegas for most of the last year. It was a fun adventure and got a lot of life,experience. I am very open to trying new things. About 6 years ago I weighted over 300 pounds. I am around 250 now would like to get to around 225. I live more healthy now and workout when I can. But I am not obsessed with it or expect myself to look perfect nor do I expect that of a girl.

I like to get out and enjoy the outdoors and travel. I have been all over the country. I am trying to learn about little spots right in our area I never new about before.

I like to read a lot. About history and science-fiction. I like to have thoughtful discussions but I am also like a big kid. I love going to amusement parks. Like serious dramas and tv but also Disney movies.

What am I looking for? Someone who likes me and whats to enjoy this strange adventure of life together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a hard worker. I am a very good listener. I have a great eye for detail. I have a fantastic memory. I remember things from when I was very young and can tell you about movies and music I have not seen in years.

I think I am a good singer.... Though I have not done it in public since I was a kid. You will have to ask me to show you to see if I am right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not as much of a reader of books as I should. Its mostly due to setting aside the time. I really read all the time. Mostly magazines, the newspaper. I like reading about history.

I like action/adventure films, sci-fi. I see all the superhero films. Disney/Pixar.

Mad Men, Arrow, The Americans,

Classic Rock from the 50s and 60s, 80s

Italian and Mexican. Plus just having a great cheeseburger and fries with a milkshake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Freedom, Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and new possibilities.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about being on here. I am not looking for a pen pal. I am not looking for someone to text with.