TheAfterman2113
30 Portland, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TheAfterman2113
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Mike and I just recently moved up to Portland from Arizona. I like to watch sports and try new craft beers.

Favorite sports teams: Phoenix Suns, Arizona Cardinals, Arizona Diamondbacks, Oakland A's, and, of course, the Portland Timbers.

When I'm not palling around town with my friends, I'm spending time at my house on my front porch enjoying the outdoors with a cold beer or catching up on some TV shows.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in IT and working on exploring the great state of Oregon. I just need a travel buddy to show me around.
I’m really good at
Cheering people up, listening, back massages, and being a fun person to be around.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, The Book of Basketball, Fahrenheit 451, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell.

Movies: Too many to list. Comedies/action/drama

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Louie, Arrested Development, Community, etc...

Music: My current favorite band is Coheed & Cambria. Also a big Tool, Nine Inch Nails, & A Perfect Circle fan. I'm also big into hip-hop including Jay-Z, Kanye, Dr. Dre, Lil Wayne, TuPac, Biggie, Wu-Tang, Wiz Khalifa, Atmosphere, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My pug Moose
4. Craft Beer
5. Sports
6. Relaxation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe and all the mystery surrounding us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with some friends or enjoying some quiet time at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a celebrity on the internet.
You should message me if
You are awesome, cute, somewhat sarcastic, and enjoy vuvuzelas.
More