Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Fredericton, New Brunswick, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently going through my questions and re-answering them to match the views/opinions I have at this point in my life. Please don't be weirded out by possible fluctuations in match percentage.

I'm Rina!

I'd like to live in Japan someday.

I believe that the human body is a canvas that should be decorated and used whichever way the body's owner sees fit. Whether the decorations be piercings, hair style (long, short, bald, half-shaved, undercut, and whatever else), tattoos, or even something as something as simple as clothing and accessories. Use your body the way you see fit. Do whatever what makes you happy. That being said, I plan on decorating my body with a whole back tattoo. I only have a small tattoo on my shoulder right now, but I have more planned for the future.

I'm the type of person to try anything once.

All forms of art- including music, singing, painting, drawing, writing, dancing, etc- are beautiful to me.

I'd bet you anything that I'm the most open-minded and least judgemental person you're ever going to meet.

I tend to speak what's on my mind without letting the thought filter. It's a problem, but I at least try to state a conflicting opinion politely.

I value honesty and openness. If you be yourself around me, then I'll feel comfortable enough to be myself around you.

If I was rich, I'd pay off all of my mother's bills, buy her her dream car, the use the rest of my money to help people in need. Obviously, I'd keep enough for myself to live comfortably, but I'd use a good chunk of it to help people.

I'm sort of anxious when meeting new people, but it doesn't take me long to get pretty bouncy and out-going around someone. I like to think that I'm just a big kid at heart. If I'm in public with someone I'm comfortable with, I usually embarrass them.

I love dressing up in costumes of all kinds- like, literally ALL kinds (Cosplaaaay!)

I love to sing and dance, and I'm really awesome at belly dancing. Ma hips don't lie~┏(^0^)┛

I'm sort of into meditation, astrology, and other spiritual stuff. The internet doesn't have much reliable information, though, so I don't know nearly enough about it as I would like to. Still trying to learn, though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the process of writing my first fiction novel. I hope to someday be a published author.

Saving up money to move away.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not spending time in the real world.

My friends tell me I have a talent for inhaling decently-sized books in just a few hours. Obviously, they mean it literally. Ink-covered paper is quite delicious. Epilogues are my favorite kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the mane of wonderful curls I have going on, especially since they are currently blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Far too many to list. My favorite genres are Sci-fi, Dystopian, Fantasy, mostly of the Young Adult variety- but I'll read pretty much anything if it interests me. I like a bit of manga. I also read lots non-fiction books, if the topic of said book interests me.

Movies: All four Alien movies, Tron; both the original and Legacy (I can quote both from heart), Studio Ghibli/Hayao Miyazaki, Disney Movies, Priest, Legion, Memoirs of a Geisha, anything by Tim Burton or James Cameron, Jupiter Ascending, The Help, most of the horror genre... Just, so many movies.

Shows: Doctor Who (both classic and new), Orphan Black, Under the Dome, Tron: Uprising, and some anime.

Favorite Bands/Singers: The GazettE, Porcelain and the Tramps, Daft Punk, Skillet (I ignore the fact that they're a Christian band), Billy Talent, Fall Out Boy, Tokio Hotel, Linkin Park, Rise Against, Imai Asami, Three Days Grace, Theory of a Deadman, Guns N' Roses, Kiss, Bon Jovi, lots of other 80s/90s rock/metal bands (hair/glam metal will always hold a special place in my heart.). Though I tend to gravitate towards rock/metal, there are some songs from other genres I like. If I like the lyrics, and/or the beat, then I'll listen to it,

Food/Drink: Most Asian foods, pretty much all fruits and vegetables, sushi, milk chocolate (Lindt is the way to my heart), coffee with lots of cream and sugar (Bitter coffee makes for a bitter Rina), Vanilla coke (also the way to my heart), and tea.

Games: Portal 1 & 2, Alien: Isolation, Tron: Evolution, Mirror's Edge, Legend of Zelda, anything Mario Bros, Bioshock. Most sci-fi games are cool, as are horror games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mother and my cat.
The ability to express myself.
My hairbrush (trust me, its important)
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that I am an adult and that I'm horrible at being one.

The future. I'm curious as to where I'll be in five or ten years, and who will be in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, or over at my friend's apartment. Either way, my Friday nights generally consist of YouTube, video games, or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to lick people.

Lol, just kidding!


Maybe. *slurp*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. :)