Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheAmazingKyle

28 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kyle and I am amazing. I prefer to get to know people by talking to them, so I offer little about myself here.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly going with the flow. Though, I recently realized that the path of least resistance provides the least results.

I have found I am good at fixing and building things, so I started a business doing that. Also, I help run a cottage bakery. (that means out of my home)

You will notice that I am AVAILABLE. That is because I am in a honest, committed, open relationship with la_duchessa. Everyone I meet from here can expect to meet her at some point.
I’m really good at
Being good at things generally.

Solving problems and applying general rules. Working with my hands. Crafts, construction, massage (no formal training; I just know how people work and what feels good and how to listen), making coffee, baking, pastry, bread, cake, custards, pies and pipping frosting. And the didgeridoo. I have decent breath control when I am in practice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hunter S. Thompson, Douglas Adams
Movies: Kevin Smith
Don't watch TV but netflix gives me things like Star Trek: next gen. and MST3K. when i did watch TV regularly it was mostly discovery and the like.
Music: The radio in my truck goes from NPR to college radio and back, mostly. Sometimes the classic rock is good.
Food: I could go on forever about food.
The six things I could never do without
wallet, cell phone, keys, fire, knife, shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a cat person. So one thing I think about often is scale. Like, if your cat were even 1/3 your size, it could consider you a food item. That's not true for most other animals.

Also, 42.
On a typical Friday night I am
Good times. Usually at home with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a habit of picking at the small deformity at the top of my right ear. It forms a tiny scab every 2 months or so which also gets picked off. I don't know why I do this, just always have.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel inclined to do so.