Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheAmazing_Adam

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and play hard! I'm very ambitious and passionate about my career, but I love to let loose with my friends and family and have a few beers, watch some soccer and have some laughs.

I'm more pubber than clubber and as easy going as it gets!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the roller-coaster life of software sales. Lots of pressure but you live very well when you succeed. And that's how I like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, golf, making people laugh, selling anything to anybody, cheering people up when they're down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and LOUD voice. I have no indoor voice. I'm known for being generally upbeat all the time too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a man of simple taste. I love anything BBQ, especially in the summer, or a nice steak.

I'm more of a watcher than a reader. Love movies (pretty much anything -- Batman, James Bond flicks, good raunchy comedies) and I watch a fair amount of TV...Sons of Anarchy is the BEST, love Dexter and the League too. And because of my British family heritage I'll regularly wake up to watch Manchester United on Saturday mornings.

My musical taste is pretty broad...classic rock is good but lately I'm coming around on top-40 because so many of my friends love breaking out into dance parties.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family -- I'm super close to them.

2. Soccer

3. Beer

4. Golf

5. My friends -- I'm very lucky to have kept many of my best friends all the way from kindergarten until now.

6. The sun -- I get to travel to California for work a lot and it rocks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What type of adventure my friends and I will get into on the coming weekend. We do a lot of theme parties and road trips and random wacky things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking back after a hard work week, enjoying a brew, maybe a movie and getting ready to head out with friends Saturday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You generally enjoy having fun, laughing and enjoying the lighter side of life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!