Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Carbondale, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Working on masters program
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Alex. I graduated this May with my bachelors degree in Architecture. I moved from Edwardsville (near STL) to Carbondale to pursue my masters degree in architecture at Southern Illinois University-Carbondale and I hope to graduate in December. I am very dedicated to my school work and I am looking for someone who shares and understands that. I am a Christian man and I am looking for the same in a woman. I may have grown up in the middle of suburbia, but I am 100% country at heart. I enjoy being outdoors whether it's hiking, biking, fishing, or spending time at the gun range. I am really looking forward to hiking and camping in Shawnee National Forest. I know how to treat a lady with the love, affection, and respect that she deserves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time graduate student at the School of Architecture at Southern Illinois University Carbondale. I am very focused on my school work and making sure that I do well in everything that I do. I will receive my Masters degree in Architecture in August of 2015 (15 months = 42 credit hrs.).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving
Playing the guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of architecture books. I know it sounds kinda of boring and it can be, but I am improving myself for the field I have chosen. I listen to mostly country and rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family & Friends
3. Guitar
4. Cell Phone
5. Computer
6. Gun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans for my future and how I am going to go about accomplishing those goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I new to town so I'm not really sure what there is to do on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and maybe I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a man who will treat you well, love you, and take great care of you. If that is you, then today is your lucky day. I look forward to hearing from you.