Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheArtistsForm

31 London, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a strong, independent black woman!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wake up many mornings asking myself this very question...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Power-quilting, Hellen Keller impersonations, eating pizza, public nudity... You know, normal stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very tall human being.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, Fahrenheit 451, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Maltese Falcon (as far as fiction goes)

Movies: Man on Fire, Inception, Reservoir Dogs, Life as a House, Requiem for a Dream, The Breakfast Club, The Outsiders, Wizard of Oz, Grandma's Boy, Superbad, Clerks, Anchorman, Super Troopers

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Boardwalk Empire, Archer, Ray Donovan

Music: Brand New, Envy on the Coast, The Bronx, Muse, City and Colour, Mumford and Sons, Incubus, ETID, Kid Cudi, Immortal Technique, Zeppelin, Bob Dylan, Elton John... The list goes on forever and is ever changing/growing.

Food: Steak, bacon, sushi, salads, sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Music
3. Pen and paper
4. Food and drink (steak and whiskey)
5. Freedom of speech
6. My vision (at first I thought this may offend blind people, but then I realized they wouldn't be able to read it anyway)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or at home drawing, writing, or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shot the deputy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I know, I know... By know you're sitting there in awe thinking to yourself, "How the hell is this guy still single?!"

Well the answer is, because you haven't (wo)man'd up and messaged me.
So do it.
Now.
Before it's too late...