Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheBWoodBoyToy

29 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Fluently), Sanskrit (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello...I enjoy playing futbol, hiking, cooking/eating good food, and watching So You Think You Can Dance (I'm hoping those skills will rub off on me). I'm very competitive, but a good sport whether I win or lose. I sing while I'm stuck in traffic. I enjoy going out, as well as staying in, cooking, and relaxing on the couch.

I am looking forward to pursuing a successful career, and eventually enjoying a happy, healthy, family of my own. For now I'm looking to meet some nice new people, and see where things go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved down to San Diego from Los Angeles. After work I can generally be found at the gym, helping watch my super awesome nephew, and watching all my tv shows. I like to go out and explore the city during the weekend , as well as go to the dog beach. For anyone who needs a zoo buddy , I have a pass!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
relating to people, listening, and being spontaneous. I also am good at sports, dancing, karaoke, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nerdy t-shirts when out casually, or my fancy suits if I'm all dressy. Barney Stinson "suit up" status.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, I like reading detective type books mostly. I also grew up with Harry Potter, and yes, it is better than the Twighlight series. I am very interested in world current events, and read a lot of news.
Some favorite movies of mine are Good Will Hunting, The 300, Dumb And Dumber, Apollo 13, Gladiator, and The Godfather 1 and 2.
I watch a good amount of tv. The DVR is a top 5 invention all time. Currently I am watching Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang theory, Californiacation, Modern Family, Gossip Girl (not ashamed), and Hawaii 50.
I live to eat. Other than salmon, mayo, and a random aversion to eggs, I enjoy and will try anything else. Lately I've been eating a lot of Sushi and Italian. However, I do have a special spot in my heart for some good BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
DVR, Eating Well, Laughing, My Friends and Family, Sunny Days, Sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happened to the dog Pochaco? You know.. that one that was friends with Keropi and Hello Kitty... I also think about how to go about living life to the fullest, and achieving all of my goals.

If I were on price is right, and someone bid 1$ more than me, people would have to hold me back from trying to punch that person in the face.

Oh and girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after the long work week and making a home cooked meal, or heading out on the town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched all of gossip girl and I liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent girl with a good sense of humor, and a positive outlook on life. Attractive would also be a plus! Anyhow, for those of you who would like to meet a nice guy with a good head on his shoulders, say hi!