Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheBeatlemaniac

24 F Evanston, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm basically just looking for someone to hang out and casually flirt with on weekdays after work. I get pretty bored and impatient with endless messaging. Let's just meet up at a coffee shop and chill!

If you're interested in more than that, be aware that I have a boyfriend, sebastianfrith, and I'm not interested unless you're interested in both if us. If you're adventurous, maybe the three (four, five, six...?) of us can get together on a Friday or Saturday night... and then do brunch the next day. We're reeeaaaaalllly into pancakes :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a UIUC grad with a degree in computer science. My specialization was in graphics programming and the dream is to work on computer graphics in southern California, but unfortunately that's not what I'm doing with my life... yet.

I'm working at a cushy medical software engineering job. It pays the bills, and then some (and then some more), so I'm not complaining too much. But I'm incredibly determined to follow my dreams sooner rather than later, so I'm not getting too attached to staying in Chicago.
I’m really good at
Life. I really have my shit together.

I'm also ridiculously good at Beatles trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've never read a book I don't like

Movies: Help!, The Room, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Exorcist, The Breakfast Club

Shows: I'm not really into TV. I don't actively watch them, but I enjoy shows like The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, The Monkees, Family Guy, and Futurama

Music: Obsessed with the Beatles, really into The Zombies, and I love oldies in general

Food: I try to be vegan, though I don't push it or bring it up when I'm in company, because I don't want to be "that guy". I am, however, strictly vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
1) Internet - the useless bits, anyway. Reddit and explosm and the like.
2) Internet - I guess the useful bits are useful, too.
3) The Beatles, and I suppose music in general.
4) Something to chew on. I quit chewing gum a few years ago because it fucked up my jaw, but I find myself chewing on my nails, writing utensils, credit cards, and people.
5) Quiggles, my guinea pig.
6) Planty, my plant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next exciting change I can make in my life. The last one was shaving my head bald. Next up... Moving to California? Or maybe getting a sleeve. Or going back to school for a PhD.
On a typical Friday night I am
out an a road trip adventure! Never a dull moment here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been in jail.
To be fair, I didn't really do anything and got released with no charges after just over 24 hours, but now I still get official "badass" status.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a literate, mature, intelligent person who likes the Beatles.