Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30, 2014
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Latin (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Pittsburgh for my new job and have been loving this city. Love going to sport events, concerts and just taking in everything I can here. Little bit about myself;
-Traveling is something I like to do, enjoy talking the random weekend road trip.
-Big animal fan but sadly my place doesn't allow pets...
-Like a good book, stuck in the Game of Thrones series at the moment.
- Gym is a given for me, always a great feeling after working out.
-Volleyball is one of my favorite sports to play but I also enjoy playing anything.
-Love the water, been getting into kayaking next to PNC park.
- Love going to Pittsburgh pirate games.
- I'm sarcastic sometimes and always enjoy a good joke. :)

Just a little bit about myself, if you want to talk some more send a message and let's see how it goes from there! KCCO!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking about the future and working towards them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Volleyball and making people feel short.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, 8 years of football and the gym will do that to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: pretty much anything
Movies: The Hangover, Enemies at the Gate, Gladiator, The Avengers, Ted, Inglorious Bastards, V for Vendetta
Food: Sushi and good old American food!
Music: Love almost anything, Alternative, Rock, etc.
TV Shows: Family Guy, Archer, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Band of Brothers, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travel destinations and what to do there, the future, work, and what to do this weekend...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out a a pub with friends or chilling at home with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Decided to surprise my parents with a tattoo my last semester in college. Actually went better than expected...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy meeting someone new. If you're close with your family, like pets, are up for trying new places or random weekend trips. Can handle a little sarcasm and always up for a laugh.