Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheBlueDhalia

42 F Silverdale, WA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Swedish (Poorly), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is too short to not take chance's. Meet people, be real, open up. learn to live in the moment. I'm ready for whatever fate throws at me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update 6/26/2014! Just moved back from Hawaii hoping to meet someone really special to share great times with. Hugs Dhalia

I'm working hard for my future. Saving up to travel and visit my friends and family all over the world. I have a lot of free time to play at the beach. Any cool people want to share a day with me snorkeling?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Loving, beautiful person. I'm fun and positive! All I want in my life is to surround myself with happy go lucky positive people like me. Live today as if it wás your last. P.s I'm really good at a lot of things. You'll just have to wait and see. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once had a Lil old lady look at me and say. (Dhalia you are a good person. I can see it in your eyes.) I think my eyes and long hair are what people first notice. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read books but I just dont have the time! Movies are great! but I would rather be outside doing something fun! I love live music! Mostly Rock! Jazz and Blues! Spicy, Healthy and Fresh! NO FAST FOOD!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, peace, family, travel, music and my soulmate. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, Life and Enlightenment. I love to travel and will go on a whim to anywhere in the world. A sexy travel partner would be ideal in my life right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a really good girl.....most of the time! ;) otherwise I'm kinda naughty.lol! No but for real! I'm way to nice of a person. It is my down fall. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know you want too! I'm too much fun to pass up! :)