Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheBlueWireNoWa

23 M Frankfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm English, raised in Yorkshire. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people, and doing anything I haven't done before.
What I’m doing with my life
Travelling, drawing, visual effects.
I’m really good at
Solving problems, putting things in perspective, cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
My English accent and the way i see the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch anything that gets me thinking. I love mystery shows and crime/espionage stuff (like Jonathan Creek! If you haven't seen it look it up!). I'm currently watching Under the Dome (it's a cool concept but the acting is a questionable!! still a great idea for a show.)

Movie Directors/Writers:
Andrew Niccol (Gattaca, The Truman show)
Robert Zemeckis (Back to the future, Contact, Castaway), Tarantino (Pulp Fiction, Reservoir dogs)
Kubrick (The shining, clockwork orange, Full metal jacket)
James Cameron (The Terminator, Aliens)
Charlie Kaufman (Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Adaptation, Being John Malkovich).

I'm an explorer at heart, and though I'm an atheist (an agnostic atheist actually) I read a lot about religion, as well as science and philosophy. My favorite fiction books are anything by Ian M banks, Alistair Reynolds, Philip K dick and old classics like Wizard of oz.

As far as food goes, I try to vary what I eat and try new things a lot. I'm currently eating in a more Mediterranean style, lots of bread, wraps, dips, crème fraîche, olives. Nothing wrong with the occasional burger though!
The six things I could never do without
1. running - i love to run, especially if i'm ever feeling down. :D
2. live music and festivals
3. breakfast!
4. my best friends who keep me on the right track
5. The people in life that made me raise the bar for myself.
6. Movies! they have a profound affect on me. They set the mark for how I feel I should act towards my fellow man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seeing the sun (I can't wait until summer) and the ocean (one day I want to live close to the beach).

Breakfast and when I'm going to start my music career!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my friends... wherever the wind takes me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to know more.