Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheBoyOverThere

30 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a word I'd like to say I'm puzzling. From the outside I seem a little hard to figure out, but once you do I guess it becomes easy. That's a terrible analogy...so i'll just stick to the basics. I'm pretty easy going and am quick to laugh. Always wanting to meet new people, whether for friendship or more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week I'm designer, making Apps that people hopefully don't hate . On the weekends I'm a playboy billionaire avenging my murdered parents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skee Ball....I ROCK at skee ball. Making serious situations awkward. Losing my keys (even though I swear to god I just put them down right there a minute ago).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think it's my style...but it's probably whatever goofy hair cut I'm rocking at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Malcolm Gladwell, or really anything within the realm of sociological thought. My book preferences these days seem to tend toward the study of peoples and their environments.

Movies: I'd like to think I appreciate a large spectrum of movies, with no one genre being my favorite. That being said, some of my favorite movies are: Catch me if you can, Downfall, A Goofy Movie (I know the whole thing by heart..including the songs...), Oceans Eleven, Brick

Music: I'm pretty much all about the Hip-Hop, but recently been trying to expand my musical horizons. Trying to find the weirdest musical combinations is my newest obsessions... Icelandic progressive power pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Computer
2) Music that makes me want to dance
3) Cell Phone (although I really hate to admit it)
4) Pizza...god I love pizza
5) Useless trivia
6) Whatever my book of the week is
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing, I'm the type of person who's mind often seems to wander...I've taken daydreaming and made it into an art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a drink at the bar or going out for a movie. Although whenever possible I try to do something out of the ordinary, going paintballing or trying to go bungee jumping (which still scares the bejesus out of me).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've definitely been caught a few times dancing around my apartment when I thought no one was home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to hang out and get to know someone new...or you need someone to help you rob a bank, I'm always looking for new investment opportunities!