Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheBrightener

25 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Zach. I'm a descendant of a royal family line, including Alfred the Great. I'm also part Spartan. I know little of my mom's ancestry since she's from Japan, but I like to imagine myself as a descendant of ancient samurai.

Doctors say that I have Narcissistic Personality Disorder. But, the truth is that my lustrous hair and shining eyes are just chapter one. You'll find that I suffer from a variety of diseases, like Outrageous Intelligence Syndrome and a little bit of Obsessive Successful Disorder.
What I’m doing with my life
For starters, I'm growing a mustache really, really slowly. I also just graduated from OU with two degrees - one in petroleum engineering and one in chemical engineering - and am now working for PayRock Energy.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at bowling. Lego was going to sponsor me, but they were going to make me wear bowling shoes out of Legos so I had to refuse.
The first things people usually notice about me
Over the years, I've experimented and perfected the art of smelling good. I've literally had women come up to me just to smell me before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
1. Ender's Game
2. Ender's Shadow
3. Jason Wander series
4. Bartimaeus Trilogy
5. Harry Potter series
(mostly science fiction books)

Movies
1. Pay it Forward
2. The Hangover
3. The Rundown
4. Fast Five
5. A Walk to Remember
(I like all kinds from dramas to comedies to action movies)

Shows
1. Psych
2. Burn Notice
3. White Collar
4. The Mentalist
5. Big Bang Theory
(mostly the crime-solving shows with some twist to them)

Music
1. Lecrae
2. Usher
3. Eminem
4. Dillon Chase
5. The All American Rejects
(I like a wide variety of music from Christian to R&B to rap to alternative)

Food
1. Brisket
2. Steak
3. Parmesan chicken (I can cook extremely delicious parmesan chicken)
4. Basically anything chicken
5. Crab legs
(I like other types of food too, like Mexican or other American food, but they aren't in my top 5)
The six things I could never do without
1) Family - I'm family-oriented and definitely enjoy the occasional card game with my family.

2) Friends - Going out with my friends tends to end up being some kind of adventure.

3) Sports - Not only do I love the rush of playing tennis or basketball, but I also can't get enough of OU football.

4) My Lucky Headband - I'm one of the luckiest guys you'll ever meet, and my lucky headband never fails me.

5) Roller Coasters - My life just wouldn't be complete without the adrenaline rush.

6) Laughter - It's the best medicine, except for treating diarrhea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would happen if a slinky got pushed down the escalator going up?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not one of those weird, obsessive-compulsive guys who does the same thing every Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a virgin and saving myself for marriage.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think you're an intelligent, attractive woman with a caring heart and ambitious goals.