Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheBryanS

31 Monroeville, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure exactly what I'm looking for. I love good conversation and a good sense of humor. I like meeting different types of people. I like politics, sports, movies, cars and just discussing what's going on in the world. Looking for a girl that likes to try new things and has a positive attitude about life.

I'm a mixed bag politically. I am conservative fiscally but I'm mostly libertarian on social issues.

I enjoy the discussion of politics. Unless it will end in a bitter argument and hurt feelings.

I love meeting people with different perspectives than myself.

I am a news whore/junkie. I can't go one day without finding out what is going on in the world. I wish we could get more international news on basic cable tv channels.

I love travel, and self-education. The library is a magical place.

I like going to art/history museums. The Carnegie.

I like spending weekends working on cars or anything spur of the moment.

Message me if you would like to talk or get to know me better. I will respond!

I am intelligent, entertaining, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of Jan 2012, I'm currently going for a masters degree, and working part-time. It is plenty enough to keep me busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
socializing with people and listening. I like mechanics, computers and I'm somewhat of a tech-nerd. I enjoy travel and foreign cultures.

I'm a big sports fan and I'm Pittsburgh to the core. Stillers, Pens and even the Buccos.

I'll watch or play just about any sport.

I like beer.

I think I've got a pretty good sense of humor and a good grasp on reality. (i.e. I'm not nuts)

I think I'm pretty good at conversation. I take pride in being able to talk about just anything, and if I don't know, I am willing to learn/discuss.

I can talk for hours. Is that good or bad?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea to be honest. Hopefully something positive?

I'm pretty talkative, outgoing. Possibly too much, because I can ramble. However, there are other times when I can be more introspective and laid back. Depends on my current mindset, perhaps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been trying to read more recently, but I enjoy political and military thrillers (especially anything Cold War related), plus I'm trying to get back into classic American literature.

As far as movies go, I like the stereotypical testosterone-fest action movies (think Arnie from the 1980s), I am a fan of dramas, comedies, and if I'm up for it, I'll even do a chick flick on a date. I enjoy my PS3 even though I can't play it as much as I would like. I'm a big movie buff with hundreds of DVDs.

My music tastes are pretty wide open, predominantly listen to classic rock, 1980s metal, 80-90s rap and some music from today. Not much top 40s stuff. I'm not the most knowledgable in terms of musical selections, but I'm always open to recommendations. Yes, I like hair metal too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cars, my phone, my brain, my charm, my laptop, and my dog.

Actually, I hate having a phone. It probably is more trouble than it is worth, but alas, I guess it's something that is essential nowadays.

I'm big into any thing that is automotive related. Plus, I love driving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm planning on doing with my life. I thought it would be all figured out by now, but it still feels like it's still beginning.

I believe in always having a positive outlook on life and never giving up.

I should trademark that phrase and put it on posters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out at a local bar or at work. But I'm just as likely staying in and watching a movie, or visiting a friend. I'm the random type, but I like doing things in and around the Pittsburgh area.

I have a car and I'm gonna use it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find out. ;-)

Ok, that was super cliche and corny. I apologize.

For as talkative as I can be, I'm not always the most emotionally expressive type.

Not sure why that is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a down to earth person and you just like good conversation whether on here or on the phone. I like meeting new and different people! Don't be afraid to message me with the fear of sounding awkward! Life is awkward. I'm a decent, friendly guy! I don't bite and I don't act bitchy.

Plus, I know I'm forgetting a lot of details about myself. So why not message me and get all the info first person? Trust me, it's worth it!