Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheCaptain85

27 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Edit: I've just left the Sunshine State and moved to the Lone Star state. Can anyone point me in the direction of the beach please?

If I could spend my days at the beach, playing volleyball and laying out in the sun with a Corona in hand, I think I’d be happy for the rest of my life. Life is too short to sit in front of a T.V. and just veg out, I simply can not do that. I'm laid back but I don't waste time. I never have a boring weekend, morning or night. It just doesn't happen.

I’ve been to most major U.S. cities like Houston, NYC, Vegas, D.C., Los Angeles, Tucson, Cincinnati, Miami etc. and I’ve got to say that Denver is my favorite by far. The landscape is beautiful, the people are interesting, and the night life is incredible. Boston is next on the list this summer, any places I should stop at?

Music is definitely one of my passions. I love 90’s grunge rock, classic rock, 80's and more but my heart belongs to house music. None of that David Guetta bull... REAL house. I love it so much I actually began DJing a few years ago. There's something about having the music at your fingertips and sharing it with a crowd in a way that connects everyone. Whether its with a few hundred people or just a dozen, when people start jamming the feeling is surreal. Unfortunately having a professional job takes up a lot of my free time so I’m on a short break with my love for music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty much a nerd on paper... I'm an engineer that does a lot of non-engineering things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting the dirt out from under my nails.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The tattoo I have on my forehead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going to the movies and I'll watch pretty much anything. As for music... well that's a much tougher question to answer. I'll list the following key artists: Nicola Conte, Sublime, 311, Pepper, Dave MAtthews Band, Alt-J, Cut Cop, Moodorama, Matthew Codek, Beach Boys, Led Zepplin, Chus and Ceballos, Filthy Rich, Karol XVII.

Food: I'll eat pretty much anything but I've slowly become more of a foodie as I've had the opportunity to eat at some of the best places around Florida. Make it flavorful, unique, and filling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beach, beer, badgers, bonkers, bears, and pears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You know that awkward moment when you think a sentence is going to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I have superman underwear. I wear them on days I know are going to be tough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your pictures aren't all taken in the bathroom or in your car. Don't message me if you list qualities of the man you'd like to marry like the options you want in a new car. I am not a piece of meat damn-it!

If you happen to get a message from me that's a little out there it's probably because you seem to have a sense of humor. I like to mess around and have fun :D