Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheCarDoc1986

28 M Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hardworking individual with plenty of goals ahead of me and will stop at nothing to achieve them. I graduated New England Tech in 2009 with an Associates degree in Automotive Technology. I have a full time job working in the automotive field at a local garage and I love it. I also have a part time job working security. I listen to all types of music but enjoy country and classic rock a bit more. I love fishing and being around my friends. I'm also in the middle of total revamp of my life. I've changed a lot about myself for the better. My best change so far has been in my fitness. I try to hit the gym twice a day and work to maintain a healthy lifestyle. If you would like to know more, definitely leave me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just enjoying life, working and what ever else I can do in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, computers, fishing and im sure some other things too but I can't think of much right now
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read many books so I guess I don't have a favorite. I like all sorts of movies but mostly into comedy, horror, suspense and thrillers.... and of course anything with a awesome car chase scene. I can listen to pretty much all genres of music except opera, I do favor classic rock, country and some rap music. I will eat just about anything and always willing to try new foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, cell phone, car , laptop, I will think of a 6th one later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I will accomplish my next big goal in life and where I will be in the next 5-10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally out at a friends house, at the bar or maybe taking a nice drive if its nice out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not sure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to