Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheCelloGuy

42 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been blessed with a good life, good friends and a great family. Now I'm looking for someone to share it all with.

My passion is climbing mountains and open water swimming. I love being in the presence of a high mountain or a deep ocean. It fills you with humility.

I'm active in my church. I attend regularly, and work in the local soup kitchen with my men's bible study group. However, I believe that religion is highly personal. Each to their own.

The greatest joy of my life is my two boys, ages 9 and 14. They are funny and unpredictable and they have good souls. Yes, they've incurred a great deal of property damage but I almost never have to reprimand them for being unkind. I feel very blessed to have them. You'll love them too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software engineer in silicon valley. When I'm not looking after my two boys, I'm working on preparations for my next climb on mount Orizaba in Mexico.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite an astronomy nerd. Go ahead, ask me anything...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair can get a little crazy sometimes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Power of Now, Outliers, Search Inside Yourself, anything by Robert Bly or Carl Sagan, Dune and Lord of the Rings
Movies: Fight Club, Zoolander, Ruby Sparks, Blade Runner, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
Food: I cook pretty simple and nutritious meals... but I love eating at Whole Foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my boys
my friends
my family
my cello
my gym membership
my church
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Once I'm through commute traffic... Chilling with friends or my boys. Watching a movie, or playing a board game.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're active, curious, young at heart and full of grace.