Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Vuelta del Virilla, Costa Rica Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:26pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not on here looking for just sex or a "friends with benefits". I am looking for a relationship, I'm not going to lie (That doesn't mean being attached at the hip but seeing one another often) however I am also open to just being friends. Someone to hang out with. So if you are looking for just a friend, don't hesitate to contact me.
I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I am a geek, I love science fiction, specially Star Wars, and I am also a very eccentric guy (intriguing, ain't it?). In other words I'm a simple man who loves video games Star Wars & bacon! I live and work in San Jose, CR. International affairs student. Je parle français, y hablo español. Would love to learn Russian and German. Think we might have something in common? Send me a message! May the Force be with you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently live and work in the San Jose area as an Account manager at Experian Marketing Services. I am also currently studying International affairs, and learning French as my third language.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages, History, I have a keen eye for details (part of my little bit of OCD), being sarcastic, and telling political incorrect jokes at bad moments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dress very formal, everyday
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
War without Hate, Grey Wolf, Star Wars Shadows of the Empire
Star Wars Death Troopers, Any star wars book in general, The prince, Toda Mafalda, Descision Points, Look me in the eye, Fatherland

The Star Wars Saga, Jurassic Park trilogy, Terminator film series, Die Hard film series, Most action and Sci-Fi movies, Der Untergang

Classical Music, Country, 50's and 60's rock, disco, jazz, rancheras

Anything, I just love to eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-My car
3-A water operated toilet
4-My dog
5-My Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I don't make plans for friday nights, so i stay at home reading, watching something on TV, or playing video games. And when I do have plans on weekends, I usually go out with my friends to a restaurant, or a sports bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to tie a tie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!