Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheCleverWriter

26 Cypress, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a writer, living in Cypress. I also babysit! I'm a friendly, creative person, looking for a smart, funny, emotionally mature guy who is socially competent. I've had quite a few of my plays performed, several of my stories published, and my first novel is on Amazon! I write fiction, mostly realistic, dark comedy, and every so often I delve into magical realism. I'm compulsively honest, some say honest to a fault, but I don't play mind games and I don't like it when other people play mind games with me. Just be honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm mostly working on my novels! Hanging out at home. I love live plants... I've taken to gardening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At the risk of being repetitive... writing. I'm really good at art, too. I'm great with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say that I'm inspiring to be around, which really, really was thrilling to hear!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Suits, White Collar, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Misfits (the first two seasons), Cabin in the Woods, Fringe, Sherlock, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, basically anything done by Joss Whedon, anything done by Neil Gaiman, the Office, Choke. Boondock Saints is my favorite movie ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My notebook, my laptop, tea, my many many plants, Batman (in all incarnations), and candy (especially dark chocolate).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project, and fictional characters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home. Pretty sad, huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm definitely not going to have sex before marriage... not negotiable. I moved back in with my parents after college, and I don't drive because I have really bad eyes so I wouldn't feel comfortable on the road. I know that's a dealbreaker for a lot of guys, but I'm worth getting to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, creative, socially adept, and fun to be around. If you're looking for a long-term relationship.