Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheContinental2

27 M Seoul, South Korea

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny with a healthy dose of guilt from Catholic schooling and an unhealthy dose of pop culture knowledge from watching too much TV as a child. After spending a year and a half in the dirty South, Korea is my new home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Went to college in NYC, worked two years in the Middle East for a consulting firm, and then decided to pursue the career path of Buster from Arrested Development.

"The seal is for marksmanship, and the gorilla is for sand racing. Now if you'll excuse me, they're putting me in something called Hero Squad."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
adapting in new environments. Making cornbread. And filling out OkCupid profiles. I excel at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The glasses. Definitely the glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reads - Junot Diaz and Philip Roth are my NJ heroes. Ta-Nehisi Coates, Inheritance of Loss, One Bullet Away, White Tiger

Listens - A mix of Lupe Fiasco, Arcade Fire, Springsteen, Lauryn Hill, MIA, Pearl Jam, and Johnny Cash. You don't want to know what's on my running playlist.

Watches - I've not had a TV in a long time, but I find time for The Walking Dead, House of Cards, and Boardwalk Empire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good beer, green space, (a) beach, high-speed internet, a book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Has this expired yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking craft beer with friends on a porch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get stressed, I get a quasi-Jersey shore accent.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab lunch or a drink. Or perhaps a slice of red velvet cake. That'd be ideal.