Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheCoolestKid23

22 M Conyers, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm just a guy that's looking for someone to date. Long term, short term, or anything in between. We can just start something and see where it takes us. I'm very outgoing and love to have a good time. Life is meaningless without fun and excitement. Hit me up and ask me anything!

I WOULD CHANGE MY USERNAME IF I COULD! I don't like it anymore...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was heading out to boot camp next month with a SEAl challenge program contract but something unfortunate came up so I have to wait a good little while before I can continue pursuing that dream. As such I'm now back to being restricted here in Atlanta/Conyers. I'm taking some college courses in the meantime and just living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost anything I put my mind to. Personal motivation and self determination are the only things you need to accomplish any task. I love embracing powerful emotions such as passion and contrivance. Intellect and the principal embracing of intelligent ideals, fundamentals, and conversation is also a special intrigue of mine. And playing games....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask to find out. If I don't post then there will be more to converse about, awesome I know!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.-6. Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be hanging out with friends. I could go and party until 7 A.M. I could be alone just listening to music and thinking about life. I could be doing anything, it really doesn't matter..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate Angry Birds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're into tall, athletic, italian, white guys that can treat women right. It doesn't hurt if you like Regular Show or Game Of Thrones either. I hope to meet you! Don't be shy...