Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CBWorker

26 Port Hueneme, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am a Navy SeaBee. I am currently deployed, will not be back in the States until late August.
I tend to be rather quiet at first, if you are willing to open up, so am I.
I love to read, I tend to go through 1-3 books a week, mostly classic sci-fi and fiction.
I also have a love of hiking, but have yet to find a hiking buddy.
As far as music goes, I love anything I can sing to, loudly and badly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in 100% humidity and 80-90 degree heat. I do maintenance on heavy construction equipment along with maintaining the MTVRs and HMMWVs that are out here in Okinawa Japan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You know what? I have no idea. I know what I like doing, but I don't think Im all that good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything sci-fi , fantasy or horror, same thing goes for movies. I dont tend to watch much, if any TV, unless I can get it through Netflix. As for food, I haven't had a decent meal since I got to Okinawa. Thats the first thing Im gonna do when I get home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer.
Internet access.
Someone close that I can talk to, currently, my roommate.
Thats it. Dont have that many needs. Like to keep things simple.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where Im going when I get out of the Navy. Trying to sort out which collages to apply to, what game design or animation courses to take, that sort of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The default wording on this box is right, Netflix and takeout, with video games thrown in. Then a guilt run the next morning to punish myself for the pizza.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to just talk for a bit. I don't open up easily, and am fairly socially awkward.
*Edit* I dont give a flying fuck if you are male, female, tras-anything, asexual, bisexual, or any other kind of label they got out there now. Im just looking for someone I can talk to, and spend time with.
*2nd Edit* If you saw me visit your profile and leave a like without sending you a message, It usually means that I liked what I read, thought it would be awesome to talk to you and hang out, but was just too socially awkward and or nervous to send you a message first.