Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDanimal81

32 M South Beloit, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a nutshell I enjoy fishing, motorcycle rides, camping, roadtrips, movies and dining out. I own my own home and I have a Boston Terrier named Gus. My goal is to meet someone fun and see how things work out. I'm the guy who's always there to lend you a hand. I'm not a huge sports fanatic, but my favorite teams include the Bears, Cubs, Black Hawks, and Bulls. I'm a fan of rock music but I enjoy many varieties.

I'm usually pretty laid back. I like to keep busy. If I'm not working on something at the house I'm usually spending time with my nephews. I'm looking for someone to hang out with that knows how to have fun. I like to laugh, and I generally try to keep the mood light. I have a variety of tastes and I'm always up for new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at my job, I work on my house, I fish, I ride my motorcycle, and I hang out with my nephews.
I’m really good at
helping people with thier home improvement needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair, or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I was younger I was a huge Micheal Chriton fan, I've never had a favorite since. I tend to prefer comedies or action movies, but do enjoy other genres as well. I love all sorts of different food. It would be easier to list off my least favorite foods. I was recently introduced to sushi and I must say I'm a fan. I love Italian and Chinese food. Grilled food is probably my all time favorite I suppose.
The six things I could never do without
One. Friends and Family
Two. eh, one's enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how I'd like to share it with somebody and raise a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, At home, or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing comes to mind. Ask and I'll most likely tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like to laugh, you have a beautiful smile, you can make me laugh, you like going out to movies or out to dinner, you equally enjoy time at home and dinner at home, you like to travel, you enjoy fun in general, or if you think you might at all like me.