Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Columbia, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:07pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very loyal, easygoing, funny guy. I'm a general manager at a Papa Johns and I work a lot, but I can make time for anything since I make my schedule. I like watching movies and listening to music. I live in Columbia and have lived in Lexington all my life. I like to travel and get out and do things, but I usually hang out with my friends on my off days. I got my first instrument, the didgeridoo, and I have been having fun with that quite a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward the next step in my life, watching it unfold, mesmerized. (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making anybody laugh, spilling random thoughts from my mouth, having fun no matter what I'm doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm either quiet in deep thought or I'm the center of attention, it all depends on how comfortable I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Greg Bear, Harry Turtledove, the Dune saga.
Movies: Oz the Great and Powerful, Batman movies (all of them), Pirates of the Carribean (all of them), Prometheus and the Alien series (all of them).
Tv shows: Cowboy Bebop, Battlestar Galactica, The Universe, Through the Wormhole, Nova.
Music: Empire of the Sun, Live, Daft Punk, Deftones, old Muse, Dethklok, good mellow techno.
Food: Apples, bananas, cheese, rice, sausages... Who doesn't like sausages?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pocket knife
My toe shoes
A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and what it all means. (:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. If I'm off its because I'm on vacation, and there's no telling where I could be...!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep without a fan on. The noise helps me relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see on my profile and want to get to know me more! (: