Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Saint Peters, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I'm not out saving the world or playing a round of disc golf, I'm most likely in class, at work, planning my next adventure with friends, enjoying the outdoors, pretending to be good at guitar, or relaxing and listening to records and drinking a cup of coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently pursuing a degree in accounting at the University of Missouri - St. Louis.

I work part-time as a pharmacy technician at a retail pharmacy in my area. I can't say that I enjoy the job itself much (I can say I dislike it), but I love the people I work with. I have always wanted to travel, but have been too busy these past couple of years with school. Taking a road trip around the country, backpacking in the Appalachians, touring Italy, and fishing in Canada would be some examples of my ideal destinations. But until I win the lottery, I'm content with the St. Louis area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I don't try to be the funny guy in a group of people on purpose, but it usually ends up that way. I'm very passionate about music. I can play a pretty mean trumpet and am currently teaching myself how to play the guitar. I also dabble a bit with drums and piano, but I am by no means really good at them. This last one is definitely cliché, but I am also a really good listener. I would much rather listen to someone talk about their passions and aspirations than for me talk my head off all day. I'm also that person my friends can come to if they ever need to talk about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's got to be the dimples! Love 'em or hate 'em, they're not going anywhere!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Dear Hunter, Between the Buried and Me, Minus the Bear, Explosions in the Sky, Miles Davis, This Will Destroy You, The Mars Volta, Radiohead, Streetlight Manifesto, Bon Iver, The Dillinger Escape Plan, M83

Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Cormac McCarthy, Neil DeGrasse Tyson, Nick Hornby, Ernest Hemingway

Movies: American Beauty, The Godfather, The Shawshank Redemption, Blazing Saddles, Back to the Future

Shows: Breaking Bad, Skins (UK), Lost, The Walking Dead, Weeds, Blue Mountain State, Sons of Anarchy

Hobbies: Playing/Writing/Listening to Music, Disc Golfing, Fishing, Acquiring Vast Amounts Useless Knowledge

Food: All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bad Jokes
Peanut Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the idea that I can look up into the sky and realize I'm staring into infinity. We are the universe experiencing itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm going to switch that word from 'typical' to 'ideal'. My ideal Friday night would consist of me and others sitting around a bonfire telling stories and jokes, quoting movies with absolutely no context, and drinking whatever tickles your fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am home, I sometimes run up the stairs on all fours.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you enjoy going to concerts and playing disc golf. could spend more than half an hour in
Vintage Vinyl. enjoy long walks along the numerous white sandy beaches in Missouri.