Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDevine1

27 M Brandon, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i own a scuba diving business... love to play hockey and guitar... and for fun i love to go out wit friends have some drinks or just chill and do what ever comes to my mind first... But i'm here to try to find someone that's no a psycho bitch or a drama queen that like to chill by ourselves as well as go hang with each others friends and doesn't mind me going off and having guy time while she chills wit her friends... also love to go hunting... my step dads side of the family is the red neck side lol... also love to ride the 4 wheelers... and nothing like fishing on the boat...

As for the relationship side i show how i affectionate and love to kiss and hold hands... and honestly used to getting cheated on and treated like complete shit because i am very trusting up front (one of my weakness) and that always leads to me getting hurt...

I am genuine, hyper, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just trying to have a good time while making my business go some where... And enjoying every day of life i get...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile, video games for sure, fishing, shooting at the range
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, how tall i am and my teeth because i take care of them and thats the first thing i look at when i meet someone... a pet peeve of mine...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love all types of music and movies... and food im real simple just give me a sloppy joe or taco bell... and im not a really big book person i would rather just watch the movie... and as far as movies i love them all from chick flicks to comedy's to horror movies... favorites have to be Armageddon, bad boys 2, and anything with seth rogan in it...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family... internet... food of course im always eating... my daughter... and of course my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and whats going to happen to me in the future and if there is a perfect someone for me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am either sleeping because i have to work Saturday morning or i am out with friends fishing or sitting around playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask me... i have nothing to hide... i am a very upfront person and will always tell the truth... so if you ask me how an outfit looks and i don't like it ill tell you but i wont be mean about it lol...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me or if you think your what im looking for in a women...