Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Burlington, VT Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Native American, White
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, I take classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skin, as weird as that sounds. At least I guess. I hear the compliment a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, I like fiction. Favorite authors are people like Stephen King, A.A. Milne, Shel Silverstein, Dean Koontz, and Jean M. Auel (of the Children's Earth series.) Brandon Sanderson (Stormlight Archives)

I love all types of movies, not really a Rom-Com fan. But in general most things are entertaining. Anime, Eden of the East, Spice and Wolf, Inuyasha, and the big one Cowboy Bebop.

Shows: The usual, cartoons, sitcoms, drama (Once upon A time, Law & Order, ) I'm not much for reality shows, but I enjoy shows that focus on design. Ignoring the people, I enjoy Ink Master, Project Runway, and America's Next Top Model mostly for aesthetic purposes.

Music. I like it. All types mostly,I pretty much have music playing all the time. I guess the "rock genres" are my go-to, but I listen to a lot of different things. Except reggae. And twangy, poppy country.

Video games, also a fan. Mostly console. I grew up on Atari and Mario, but I like PC games as well. I just started using Steam, and had a blast during the summer sale.

Most types of food as well. Pretty much just don't like curry. I find it to have a sour taste (I think it is the tumeric? maybe...) I like a lot more things than I can eat. (Allergic to cucumbers for instance) so I can't eat pickles even though they are delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Beach
A comfy bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Design and aesthetics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, playing a game, playing around with some water colors I got. I am pretty low key, plus VT is muy cold
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I no longer have brown hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna be friends?