Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDoc29

27 M Princeton Junction, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I asked my friends what they think about me so here goes:

My friends say I am a hard working individual. They know me to always be husling and trying to make the people around me happy. Most of my friends said the first time they met me they thought I was too serious, however after getting to know me they realized that I am the type of person that would give the shirt off my back to help a stranger or give up the last dollar in my pocket to help someone. Not to mention once I open up I can be quite hilarious and funny.

As for my description:

I work very hard to be able to enjoy certain luxuries in life. I take pride in everything I do and feel strongly about certain aspects of life. I always try to see the optimistic side of things and when things go wrong I like to stay calm. I try to make those around me happy and laugh before I do. I truly enjoy being outside, skiing, snowy weather and being the first person to make tracks in the snow after and during a huge snowstorm. I am looking for someone to share my experiences with, make new memories and share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and running my own company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My optimistic and sarcastic personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Heart and The Fist

The Shawshank Redemption, Stalag 17, Black & Whites, Classics, The Bucket List, The Bucket List, Dear John

Pretty much all music but I'm usually listening to country, top 40, house, eclectic stations. Only thing I don't like is rap music and hardcore metal.

I will try any food once. I love trying new dishes and recipes. No allergies so bring on the dishes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pets, skiing, traveling, you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with friends at a local pub. However sometimes just heading home and relaxing is nice too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then!

Get to know me a bit and I might just give you a more juicy answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, looking for something serious and a really nice gentleman to share your life with.