Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDoctor3

27 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a business accounting major at UNC Charlotte(last year FINALLY!) and am currently working at Harris Teeter. I love hiking, for me though its more about the journey than the destination, taking in all nature has to offer. I enjoy learning about music, literature, and sciences(love physics). But that is a passion for me not a career. I enjoy reading but playing bass is my favorite thing to do, jamming with friends. Music moves me. I'm funny but in a very dry way, it always feels good to make people laugh. I love animals even though i don't have many(my dog sadie is all i need), and i volunteer at a local animal shelter. All that being said i just like to have fun whatever that is and am always open to try new things.

The Dr.- You're improving?!!
Harry- Am I really?
The Dr.- Yes! Your mind is beginning to work. It's entirely due to my influence, of course, you must not take any credit.
~Dr. Who
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my degree, career job hunting(ugh the job market sucks), working to support myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing my bass and being a jack of all trades(good at most things but not great. I'm also a really good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my attitude i am very easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dresden Files, Sword of Truth, James Rollins, Ann Rand, Shakespeare, Arthur Conan Doyle, Edgar Allen Poe

Movies: Anything that keeps my interest, but mainly Zombie Land, The Avengers, Inception, Iron Man, Star Wars, Serenity.

Shows: Dr. Who(Matt Smith), Big Bang Theory, Warehouse 13, Firefly, Castle, all sports, and anything on History, Discovery, or Science Channels.

Music: Cake, Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Queen, Boston, Van Halen, Def Leppard, Journey. Anything with a good bass line and no rap.

Food: I'm Italian so anything with tomato sauce, also chinese and japanese food. But i eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, books, friends and family, paint ball, xbox, faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How small we all are in the universe. If you have never seen a completely clear night sky its amazing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, catching up on homework, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not photogenic, getting a good picture of me is like getting a clear picture of bigfoot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share common interests, like to have fun. and like to be treated like a lady. I'm a gentleman and a hopeless romantic.