Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDoctorDan

24 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Im Daniel. Im 23 and have lived in San Antonio all my life. Im a firefighter/paramedic for a local fire department. I love to have fun in pretty much any way possible. But mostly I love being outdoors doing anything from working out, hiking, rock climbing or just enjoying nature! I tend to be a bit of homebody at times but Ill never turn down the chance to go out for a nice dinner, drinks, or a good movie. I love comedy shows or getting hooked on the latest show. (Im still a season behind on the walking dead and breaking bad.) Im always looking for my next big adventure so feel free to come along!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a firefighter/paramedic for a local fire department in San Antonio. I love my job and its something Ill do for the rest of my life. It probably is the most satisfying and rewarding thing Ive ever done or will do. I plan on going back to school to become a nurse and pursue my medical degree further.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a brother, son, and friend. Im good at my job and helping to make people feel better. Im a great listener and enjoy talking to people and helping them any way I can. Im great with computers, and just in general figuring out or fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food...any food...PERIOD
I enjoy listening to all music except death metal!
I dont read much any more aside from my firefighter and paramedic textbooks.
But I love watching tv and movies and vegging out on a day off doing so.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Friends
My Phone
Computers
My Health
A tall glass of iced tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and things I can busy myself with, or ways to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, spending time with my brothers at home, or out with some friends having a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a little bit OCD and love organizing things!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, you like being active doing new things and would enjoy tackling the outdoors with me!