Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Las Vegas, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 5
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'Ello, I'm The Doctor.
I'm not particularly inclined to talk about myself so I'll just give you a peek at my character sheet:

Name: @$&+#*? @?("+%;'!$$
Age: 26 years
Languages: Common, Legalese
Family: None Known

STR: 14
DEX: 15
VIT: 18
INT: 19
WIS: 15
CHA: 12
LCK: 8

Feats: Improved Initiative, Toughness, Technobabble, Weapon Proficiency: Hatchet/Dagger, Improved Survivalist Training. Operating Proficiency: Motorbike/Motorcar/flux based time machines/5th dimensional time machines

So yea, I'm The Doctor, and true to my namesake, I travel around seeing what kind of trouble I can get involved in and whose world needs saving.
My alter ego is TonyShinobi, the Neon Ninja. He's a pretty clever **stard, so watch out. To wit:

I am the me I can't help but be,
but the me that you see may be different indeed.
like I'm this, that, and he; might be separate beliefs.
United together in leathery sheath.

This is my third attempt at this site,
I'm not here to play games, I'm here to date. If I message you I'm interested in meeting up and hanging out. If you're not, tell me. I'm not gonna get all butthurt and will respect you more for being upfront and honest. My time is valuable, as is yours I'm sure, so let's cut to the chase.

I'm a bit of a gypsy. I've traveled extensively around the eastern US. Vegas is my first foray west of the Mississippi river.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do some freelance computer tech work, massage, hypnosis, energy healing, chakra alignment, etc. (Basically I fix things, be they biological or mechanical)

Currently I run a small store called Nanomart UnInc. Think mini minimart and you'll be close enough. It pays the bills, gives me a little pocket cash and a trickle of savings so I'm quite content.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - anything by Terry Brooks, World War Z, The Divine Comedy, Stephen King's Dark Tower series

Movies - Darby O'Gill and the Little People, Death Racers, Big Money Hu$tla$, Big Money Ru$tla$

Shows - Doctor Who, Torchwood, Adventure Time

Music - ICP, Tech N9ne, KMK, Twiztid, Foreigner, The Monkees,

Food - bread, pizza, pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Internet
2. My Sonic Screwdriver
3. 420 (I have a legitimate medical reason to smoke, I'm not just a lazy stoner)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The same thing we do every night Pinky, try to Take Over THE WORLD!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out, maybe get into a bit of trouble...
Or just because you feel like it.
I won't bite, unless you're into that sort of thing ;)


I like my women the same way I take my coffee: hot, black, sweet, and low fat. =p

But in all seriousness:

+ 420 friendly.
+ Submissive and/or slavegirl (BDSM friendly)
+ Shorter the better.
+ Not white.
+ Not into hard drugs or pharmaceuticals