Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDonD

51 M Chesapeake, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although I am a hardworking individual, I also know how to kick back and relax with my friends. "Work hard, play hard!" I am a sports fan but not a guru. I enjoy the basics but don't put up a fight if I miss a games. Life is more important to me than sports are. I believe in honesty and openness. I am shy at first but can adjust to any situation then WATCH OUT!

I am Laid back, family oriented, and rich (with love)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This has been explained in the previous section. If you need more elaboration than please contact me personally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Listening. Making judgment calls. Being in tun with those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laid back attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To each section in this question I am so very open and willing to experience new things that I cannot explain all that I enjoy in this said area.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Football
2. exercising
3. Grilling
4. Companionship
5. Family
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future expectations and ideal experiences. What color to paint my bedroom (here is where the ladies that are good at decorating should message me).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a hard week of work. Drinking beer, watching the tube. Letting loose on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have lost a son about a year ago and find myself depressd from time to time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to kick back and relax, or you are just as bored as I am right now.