Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDonald63

51 Orillia, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love heading down to the city for the day, night, or weekend and exploring food, theater, and specialty shops. The last theater I saw was Evil Dead the Musical so you can see my sense of humour. My favourite foods are Vietnamese and Greek followed by anything good. I love boating and cars and sleds. If it burns gas I'm in. I used to have a canoe but it blew away so no more canoe. I can slow down and sit by the fire by the water with friends or 1 friend in the evening.
I like to take the boat on adventures or just to the island. Either way it's a good day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my retirement.
Looking forward to the next episode of Better Call Saul.
Renovating the main floor to make it a play room.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything mechanical. From building a house to building an engine. My mechanical engineering schooling gives me a great deal of insight into why something will not work.
I enjoy a good challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I like people and being active and helping out. A warm smile always breaks the ice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite author, Oscar Wilde. Favourite director Quentin Tarantino. Music can be anything as long as it fits the moment.
I love my cooking but if I go out I can eat well in any culture.
I think nothing of reading a maintenance manual for a Diesel marine engine cover to cover.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Boys, Sunshine, water, a boat, Friends and pocket money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to finish this renovation.
I want to cut the back end off a boat and turn it into a bar.
That and the stock market. I spend at least an hour a day reading and investigating stocks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the season.
If it's summer I am wrapping up the cleaning and fueling of the boat and getting ready to cast off for the weekend.
If it's winter I'm home most nights.
I need to get out for dinner or a show at least once a week but this winter is keeping me in. At least I am making progress on the renovation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted at ten months.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a relationship.
You want to go out for an enjoyable evening.
You want to go see a show.
You are a water baby.
You like sunshine and enjoy spending the day in it.