Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDude789

34 M Hilo, HI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like hiking, camping, movies, cooking, museums, the beach, reading, baking, fixing/building things, biking...
I don't really know what to say to summarize me, so just ask!!
I prefer to start off as friends and see where it goes as to not rush things...
I like to laugh, so a sense of humor is a necessity. The ability to hold intelligent conversation is always appreciated too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Figuring out what else I want to do... I'm thinking of going back to school soon. I would like to be able to get a real job someday. I am getting kind of sick of working retail...

Also trying to figure how I can get this profile up to 500 words without counting them individually!! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building and fixing things. Cooking and baking. Listening. Organization. Making people laugh... or perhaps offending them if we have dissimilar senses of humor... Oops!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My earrings (I would, they are shiny!). That I'm tall... That I am often wearing a funny or old cartoon-related t-shirt. That I wear sneakers as opposed to slippers, even at the beach!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly non-fiction books, often science related, mostly a space-related topic. For fiction I like Star Wars, graphic novels, Tolkien, mythology. Wikipedia junkie...
For movies: Superhero movies, comedies, action, drama... lots of movies...
Music I won't get into. My music sucks...
As far as food, my favorites are Italian and Mexican (which is coincidentally the nationalities people assume I am).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen. Water. Shelter. Food. Laughing. Something to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! My mind is always going...
From neutrinos (and anti-neutrinos) or black holes to what am I cooking for dinner or who would win in a fight; Batman or Captain Caveman...!

*Side note: It is said that 50 trillion solar neutrinos pass through an average human body every second... Kind of scary...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, Watching a movie. Reading. Hanging out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My birthday isn't really 4/20... ;)
That and I'm from another planet!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest or intrigue you...