Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDude879

38 M Redmond, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going and extremely laid back. I am currently going to school full time for my Bachelor's in english. I have a fairly large family and am close with them. I love going to movies, playing games (video, board, card, pretty much any type of game), watching TV only when bored. I love being active, though I have not been as active lately because of school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently only working part time while attending Bellevue college to get my AA in English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening, and taking pictures. I am good at making movies as well (I think anyway).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies, that is a hard one. I like almost every genre of movie. I love watching screwball comedies, and laughing. Favorite books include science fiction, fantasy fiction, pretty much any kind of fiction, and even a little non-fiction. Favorite music includes almost anything from punk to classic rock.

I love food, though I tend to be a little picky. I love american food, and absolutely love italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, six things I could not do without....
1. Phone
2. Movies
3. My Kindle
4. My laptop
5. My camera
6. And my car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just living life, having fun and maybe a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like movies, any type of games (not head games), and maybe someone to share with.