Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheEarofVanGogh

27 M Elizabethtown, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer backpacks to suitcases.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a high school art teacher. Wouldn't trade it for the world: You get to teach what you love all the time (read: most of the time), make connections with students, and have the summer to enjoy a second career (which involves more art).

I'm my free time, I like to paint pretty pictures, lift heavy objects, and figure out ways to incorporate avocados into every meal of the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling. You don't come close. Your family doesn't come close. Your musically-talented friend, whom double majored in cello and piano, doesn't come close (they secretly started taking lessons behind your back).
Update: Flo-Rida doesn't come close.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Florence, Flume, and a dash of Death Cab.
Currently listening to Ray LaMontagne, The Kooks, and The Submarines

Currently reading Luc Ferry's "Brief History of Thought".
10% because philosophy is engaging. 90% because his name is silly.

If you haven't seen "The Waking Life", go onto youtube and watch it right now. Seriously, stop reading my profile and go do it. If you don't find at least a little something interesting to wrap your head around, I'll send you 5 dollars, and we probably won't get along.

I'm no chef, but I can hold my own in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Guacamole
- Running shoes with obnoxiously bright colors
- Sarcasm
- Crock pot - basically a toaster for full meals
- r/showerthoughts
- Paint. Acrylic paint.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Visual arts within the American education system, Empiricism, and the wild fluctuations in what is considered "healthy eating" in the West.

Oh, and how scary sharks are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- In Louisville or Indianapolis, with friends.
- at home, working on my next project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My socks rarely match. Don't tell anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the new Glitch Mob album

You enjoy those 5k runs involving mud and obstacles

You know good uses for paprika (I bought wayyyy too much).