Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheErikHassell

28 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Erik. I just finished my Master's degree in Music at Mizzou. I enjoy teaching, so I have moved back to KC to build up a violin studio.
Outside of my music life I enjoy going out and hanging out with friends and family.

I've always enjoyed some good vidjagame playing. I remember playing with my mother as early as the release of Mario Bros 3. I recently hooked up my N64 and tore up some Banjo-Tooie and Mario 64. I'm also a fan of the Final Fantasy series (sans the online games).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching people to play violin better, substitute teaching in Lee's Summit, hangin' with my roomie's kitten, practicing violin, playing videogames that I didn't have time to during college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not necessarily "really good at" these things but these are things that I find myself doing well: playing the violin, playing vidjagames, cooking, laughing, being inebriated, screwing up stories, dancing badlyish, being awkward, hugging, being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh for sure. I'm told it's infectious. It can totally make others around me laugh. I'm a pretty happy guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read quickly, so I've really only read the Harry Potter series.

I like many movies and tv shows. Something you'd have to ask me about personally.

I like food. Delicious food, particularly. I enjoy cooking, especially if it's for another person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fiddle.Sheet music collection.Friends.Family.Phone.Pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it will bring me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or in with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play Dance Dance Revolution competitively... I still play for fun. It's at Oak Park Mall for everyone to see!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting. Ask me questions or start conversation. Please, don't message me "Hey there" or "What's up." I might respond but don't expect much out of me. If you have an interest in classical music you could totally have a good start there. I promise I have many interests!