Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheFace4423

33 M Reno, NV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As I get older I find myself kind of at a crossroads where I'm looking for some change in my life, so I guess that's why I'm here. I'm realizing there's a lot to life that I enjoy but that I'd really like having someone to share it with.

I love pretty much anything physical, and I'm in the gym 4-5 days a week. More to stress the limits of my body and see how far I can push myself than any sort of vanity. Though I like taking care of myself for how it makes me feel and look as well. Lifting weights has made me a more confident person.
Outside of weightlifting I love wakeboarding all summer and if there's snow in the winter I love snowboarding. NOTHING beats a trip with friends to Mammoth for a long weekend of hanging out, riding, and relaxing. Unless its a weekend spent camping by the lake and on the boat all day.

Professionally I'm basically paid to be a nerd. I'm IT Manager for a company based out of Colorado... meaning I do all the backend server and network work for them. I know I'm good at what I do, but there's always more to learn and I'm currently in the process of trying to figure out where I want to take this career of mine. Though I am in a very good place, I know there's always something more.

My friends are like family to me, and because of that anyone I date needs to be a social person and able to fit with my friends... thankfully they're all amazing people and I can't imagine how someone couldn't love them as much as I do.

I'm looking for someone that is fun, and excites me. Someone who I can share the parts of my life that I enjoy but is also going to challenge me and show me something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard so I can play even harder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at snowboarding, wakeboarding, weight lifting, computers, and drinking my friends under the table.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have really nice eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading A Song of Fire and Ice series
Movies: I love pretty much anything... but the nerdy side of me definitely comes out when Star Wars or Indiana Jones movies come on.
Music: The full spectrum of Rock music. Punk, Metal, Alternative.
Food: Sushi. I could live on Sushi alone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good beer, friends, the gym, sex, my board, summer at the lake
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends after a long week of work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to know more, or just want to talk.