Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Omaha, NE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 2, 2012
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there - I'm Chase! Moved to Omaha about a year ago and love it so far! My life is busy and full of commitments. I work hard during the week and like to enjoy my personal time on the weekends. Outdoors, indoors, doesn't matter to me - I just don't like sitting around wasting time. I'm open to just about everything and love doing things spontaneously.

There's never a bad time to make new friends! I travel a lot, and it's great knowing someone in every town. It's comforting to see a face you know, and a great way to learn about different areas and cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling/working, flying around the world, working on getting my MBA. Always trying to learn something new - tennis and golf being my recent adventures, and skiing and scuba diving still on the list to check off!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook (when time permits). Never had any complaints..but maybe people are too nice? Nah - I know my way around the kitchen!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone is different, so why don't you tell me what you noticed first?! But probably my last name, considering I wear it on my uniform, everyone sees it and comments on it before even starting a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food - anything pasta...sushi ranks up there too!
Favorite music type - country (but I listen to it all depending on my mood and the setting)
Favorite TV - Fox News, Food Network, Amazing Race, Deadliest Catch, Storm Chasers...guilty pleasure - Pan Am (come on now, there ARE airplanes in it afterall!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
America & freedom
Family & friends
Faith & personal beliefs
Sunshine & snow (contradicting?)
iPhone & internet
Chapstick & sunglasses
(why not have 6 combos??)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Americans need to do to turn this country back around. It's not unfixable, but stupidity and greed have gotten out of hand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As long as the weather is nice I prefer to be out and about away from the house, being with friends and experiencing new things. But if mother nature isn't cooperating, I'm ok with relaxing at home and taking it easy. Sometimes you just need those nights!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be private if I admitted to it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested! I mean, why would you if you aren't? And why wouldn't you if you are?