Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGaelicBeast

25 M Naantali, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), Latin (Okay), German (Poorly), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here come some things about me:

I would prefer to live in the middle ages, when there were honour, loyality and faith. I like the ancient and tribalistic kind of things, and I am also interesting about historical reenactmenting (, however I dind't find a suitable team for it yet). It is also in my dreams, to build up a village in Western-Scotland, and do the ecological and historical way of living, with many kind of interesting handicrafts and living folklore.

I like:

- to cook and eat (mostly normal, meaty food),
- to brew (mead) and drink alcohols (mostly whisky, mead and beer) (I can make fabulous and strong mead),
- to do wild campings,
- to play drums,
- to have a campfire,
- to do handicrafts,
- to read a lot,
- to have a sauna,
- to be with reliable people,
- to have my own space,
- to wear my kilt,
- to listen music,
- to research historical and folkloristical things,
- to do non usual things,
- to do archery,
- to sing old, traditional, and metal songs,
- to sleep in the mornings,
- to watch documentaries,
- sometimes, to play computer games (mostly strategy ones),
- swordfighting,
- wandering in the forest (I like nature at all),
- smoking shisha,
- targetshooting,
- sailing by boat,
- weapons (In my opinion, weapons are not bad at all. People are bad, who use them for bad purposes... I don't.),
- Scotland, Ireland, Iceland and Norway,
- western celtic (mostly gaelic [irish and scottish] and pictish) and north germanic (mostly icelandic, norwegian and danish) cultures,
- heavy metal gigs,
- animals,
- cool, but nice weather,
- sunshine.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I am in an intergration plan in Raisio, living in Naantali. Before that I had a big project in a decoration company (I am still working on it to get it done.) One year ago I finished my EVS in an ecovillage, near Turku (Finland), and I decided to stay in Finland for a longer run. I have a nordic working and learning route in my plans, we will see, what will happen... (And in the future, it would be nice to finish my university studies... :D)
I’m really good at
Many kinds of handicrafts (leatherworks, wood carvings, skin tanning, drawing, etc.), cooking, thinking... And I am also very creative. And at last but not at least, in giving massages. I am told to be pretty damn' good in that, and I enjoy it!

Here are some of my recent works, parts of a norse-gaelic historical reenactmenting outfit. Fully functional, NOT decoration or LARP stuff. Natural and authentical materials, like leather, linen, wool, animal fur (the badger), non stainless steel, brass, silver and a highland and a grey cattle horn (for driknking and blowing), and wood. (The sword is not my work)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/q85/s720x720/1170690_568790466490252_1614558618_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/q77/r90/s720x720/557765_578158652220100_779625098_n.jpg
The first things people usually notice about me
Most of the people used to misunderstand me at first, because I don't used to take care about the first impression. It takes time to know me, but if you treat me well, you won't regret.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like many kinds of books, from the scientific (about history, archeology, cultural anthropology), to the fantasies (novels or mythological collections).

I like those kind of movies, which have something to say (Fight club, American History X, The green mile, etc.)

I don't watch TV at all, but I like some series, like The Simpsons, South Park, Family Guy, My name is Earl, The A-Team, Highlander, Game of Thrones...

Mostly I listen to metal music (heavy, thrash, speed and power), but from the old school line (Running Wild, W.A.S.P., Warlock, Judas Priest, KISS, etc.), not this modern day shit. I also like to listen authentical celtic folk music (Bran) and scottish pipes and drums bands (Albannach, Clann an Drumma, Clanadonia, etc.). Some neofolk can also come, like Wardruna, which is amongst my favorites nowadays.

I don't have a favorite food, but I prefer the meaty ones. (Well, maybe wildboar! :P )
The six things I could never do without
Freedom, honesty, reliable people, fun, nature, culture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
So much shit... I should rather enjoy my life. Life is good.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical friday night for me. Really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Such a stupid topic... :D Why would I make it public in such a place like this?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you feel like. After, we can see, what will happen :) (I will reply for everyone, so don't hezitate!)